Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 46 of 46 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mklsgl"
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Pickering Creek Inn on 2011-02-05 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Pickering Creek Inn Phoenixville, PA February 05, 2011 Saturday Set 1 d1t01 - Mississippi 1/2 Step> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Mama Tried> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Tiny Dancer d1t08 - West LA Fadeaway d1t09 - Passenger Set 2 d2t01 - Shakedown Street d2t02 - Women R Smarter> d2t03 - New Speedway Boogie> d2t04 - Easy Wind> d2t05 - He's Gone> d2t06 - Drumz> d2t07 - All Along The Watchtower> d3t01 - Stella Blue> ...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight; Matrix
Downloads: 197 (1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownies 23 East on 2009-04-30 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownies 23 East Ardmore, PA April 30, 2009 Thursday Source: (SBD + AUD) Matrix > Mackie 1202 > Nomad JB3 > Wavelab5 > CDwave > Flac16 Mixed and Recorded by: Marc Pujol Set 1 CD1 [76:46] d1t01 - Gimme Some Lovin> d1t02 - Deal d1t03 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Me and My Uncle> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Althea d1t08 - Box Of Rain> d1t09 - Lazy Lightnin'>Supplication Jam> d1t10 - Loose Lucy Set 2 CD2 [70:14] d2t01 - Eric intro d2t02 - Alli...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2008-04-03 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownies 23 East Ardmore, PA April 3, 2008 Thursday Source: SBD > Sony PCM-D50 @ 44.1/16 Transfer: Sony PCM-D50 > USB > PC > WaveLab5.0 > CDWAVE > FLAC16 Recorded by: Marc Pujol CD 1 [73:37] Set 1 d1t01. Jack Straw> d1t02. Big RR Blues d1t03. Masterpiece d1t04. Jack a Roe d1t05. Black Throated Wind d1t06. Catfish John d1t07. Late in the Evening d1t08. Keep on Growing Set 2 d1t09...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 6,676 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Who Hill on 2009-06-26 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Who Hill- Telford, PA June 26, 2009 Friday Source: SBD > Sony PCM-D50 @44.1/16 Recorded by: Sean Walsh Transfered and Mastered by: Marc Pujol Set 1 CD 1 [60:52] d1t01 - Dot Intro d1t02 - Here Comes Sunshine> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - On The Road Again d1t06 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t07 - Mr Charlie d1t08 - Broken Arrow d1t09 - Sympathy For the Devil Set 2 CD 2 [76:25] d2t01 - Iko-Iko> d2t02 - St...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight, Who Hill
Downloads: 406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2001-07-26 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownies 23 East Ardmore, PA Thursday July 26, 2001 Source: SBD > Sony PCM R-300 > RMEdigi 96/8PAD > WaveLab5 > Flac16 Recorded by Marc Pujol ** Bill Hargrove Memorial show Set 1 d1t01. Not Fade Away d1t02. Estimated Prophet d1t03. Box of Rain d1t04. Tennessee Jed d1t05. Broken Arrow d1t06. Lazy Lightning d1t07. Eyes of the World d1t08. Not Fade Away Set 2 d2t01. Terrapin Station d2t02...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 2,363 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 1998-10-28 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownie's 23 East Ardmore PA October 28, 1998 Source: SBD > Cassette Master > RMEDigi 96/8 > CDWave > Flac16 Recorded by: Marc Pujol Set 2 d1t01. Tonight d1t02. Sunday to Sunday d1t03. Cryptical > d1t04. The Other One > d1t05. Dark Star > d1t06. Season of the Witch > d1t07. Dark Star > d1t08. The Other One > d1t09. Cryptical d2t01. Sugar Magnolia d2t02. Shakedown Street d2t03. Lovelight Note: This was the 1st recording I ever made of Splintered, back with my old cassette deck...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 1,000 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Anders and Friends Live at Triumph Brewing Co on 2010-12-04 - Anders and Friends
Anders and Friends Triumph Brewing Co New Hope, PA December 4, 2010 (Sat) Source: AUD > Sony PCM-d50 (clamped to the rail above the main bar, DFC, approx 8'high) Recorded and Mastered by: Marc Pujol Set 1 - 10PM [74:34] d1t01. Kid Charlemagne, d1t02. I've Got A Feeling, d1t03. Tiny Dancer, d1t04. What Is Life, d1t05. Come Over, d1t06. (Nothing But) Flowers, d1t07. Wait For Me, d1t08. Say You Love Me, d1t09...
Downloads: 703 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Althea It's All Over Now Ramble On Rose El Paso Brown Eyed Women Greatest Story Ever Told U.S. Blues Set 2 Truckin' -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Playing Reprise -> Dark Star -> Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Encore Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Dave Brotman; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 3,147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Kildare's on 2008-04-05 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Kildare's King of Prussia, PA April 5, 2008 Saturday Source: SBD > Sony PCM-D50 @ 48kHz/24bit Transfer: Sony PCM-D50 > USB > PC > WaveLab5.0 (Puncher, Multiband Compressor, Peak Master, Waves L2 Ultramaximizer- hi-res CD Master; 44.1/16 bit dither)> CDWAVE > FLAC16 Recorded and mastered by: Marc Pujol Set 1 CD 1 [77:41] d1t01. Mississippi 1/2 Step d1t02. Me and my Uncle> d1t03. Big River d1t04...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 5,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1st Set 1. Feel Like A Stranger 2. They Love Each Other 3. Minglewood Blues 4. Dupree?s Diamond Blues 5. Mama Tried > 6. Big River 7. Big RailRoad Blues 8. Looks Like Rain 9. Don?t Ease Me In Disc 2 2nd set 1. China Cat Sunflower > 2. I Know You Rider 3. Playin? In The Band > 4. Uncle John?s Band > 5. Drumz > Disc 3 2nd Set Cont 1. Space > 2. The Other One 3. Throwin? Stones > 4. Not Fade Away Encore 5...
Keywords: Brian Mandel
Downloads: 2,913 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,585 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,442 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1981-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,416 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eaton's list reads: on 1969-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Doin' That Rag Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment Morning Dew -> Turn On Your Love Light Set 2 Dupree's Diamond Blues -> Mountains Of The Moon -> Jam -> Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Cosmic Charlie Alligator -> Drums -> drummers chant -> Alligator -> And We Bid You Good Night Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Goodbear
Downloads: 4,882 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, El Paso, Bird Song, Cassidy, Candyman-> Minglewood Blues, Althea, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,026 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: (Acoustic) d1t01 - On The Road Again d1t02 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t03 - Monkey And The Engineer d1t04 - Jack-a-roe d1t05 - Dark Hollow d1t06 - To Lay Me Down d1t07 - Heaven Help The Fool d1t08 - Bird Song d1t09 - Ripple Set 2: (Electric) d1t10 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > d1t11 - Franklin's Tower d1t12 - Me And My Uncle > d1t13 - Big River d2t01 - Candyman d2t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d2t03 - Row Jimmy d2t04 - New Minglewood Blues d2t05 - Althea d2t06 - Jack Stra...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 14,164 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Rudy Huston; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,606 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Shakedown Street d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t09 - Foolish Heart -> d1t10 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Victim Or The Crime -> d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t05 - Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,147 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1983-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t09 - My Brother Esau d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Lost Sailor -> d1t13 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t14 - Far From Me d2t01 - Terrapin Station -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Space -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Throwing Stones -> d2t06 - Wharf Rat -> d2t07 ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,949 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,303 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, CC Rider, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,222 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,558 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums***-> Jam-> Eyes Of The World*-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door, E2: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,702 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Midnight Hour Seasons Mama Tried Next Time You See Me Good Lovin' Big Boss Man Casey Jones Dancing In The Street Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues First Terrapin Station, Estimated Prophet
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 8,580 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - The Promised Land d1t02 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t03 - Black Throated Wind d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Eyes Of The World -> d1t09 - China Doll d1t10 - Around And Around Set 2: d2t01 - Loose Lucy d2t02 - El Paso d2t03 - Row Jimmy d2t04 - Weather Report Suite -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - It's A Sin Jam -> d2t07 - Stella Blue d2t08 - Big River d3t01 - Tennessee Jed d3t02 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,998 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[audio]Jerry Garcia Interview - Gtateful Dead
Jerry Garcia Interview Raddison Hotel, room 1503 St. Paul, Mn. July 10, 1981 Disk 1 1. Intro>reckogning album> 03:06 2. Song Selections for acoustic sets> 01:27 3. Filming of Dead Ahead and other film projects> 04:08 4. Dead Set record> 01:10 5. 15 years so far> 01:18 6. Writing with Robert Hunter> 02:55 7. Working without a net> 03:26 8. The addition of Brent to the band> 00:55 9. Jerry on tapping shows! 01:05 10...
Downloads: 41,505 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at JFK Stadium on 1989-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Loser Let It Grow -> Blow Away Set 2 Box Of Rain -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Standing On The Moon Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Chaz Connor; Scott Ckugston
Downloads: 9,799 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1973-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Box Of Rain Beat It On Down The Line They Love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Mexicali Blues Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Big River Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 9,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Morgantown Civic Center on 1983-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,129 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> The Promised Land Candyman -> C C Rider Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 10,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - In The Midnight Hour d1t03 - Seasons d1t04 - Mama Tried d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - Good Lovin' d1t07 - Big Boss Man d1t08 - Casey Jones d1t09 - Dancin' In//The Streets d2t01 - Dark Star -> d2t02 - St. Stephen -> d2t03 - The Eleven -> d2t04 - Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,665 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 [33:44] SET1 01. [06:42] Morning Dew ; 02. [07:36] //Turn On Your Lovelight ; 03. [01:46] Cryptical Envelopment > 04. [03:31] The Other One > 05. [04:25] Cryptical Envelopment > 06. [09:21] New Potato Caboose > 07. [00:20] Born Cross-Eyed# Notes: 1. An amazing aud tape for the time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,574 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Evans Field House - Northern Illinois University on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Jack Straw Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Loser El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 20,559 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,502 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Easy To Love You, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Iko Iko, Samson & Delilah, The Weight, Blow Away, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,994 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1979-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,337 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Truckin'-> Space-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin...
Keywords: Soundboard; J Norman; D Latvala
Downloads: 15,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,850 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Walkin' Blues, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Cold Rain & Snow, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mountains Of The Moon,Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Cold Rain & Snow-> Doin' That Rag, Me & My Uncle, Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,662 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Midnight Hour, Seasons, Mama Tried, Next Time You See Me, Good Lovin, Big Boss Man, Casey Jones, Dancin In The Streets, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,125 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity*, Deal Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Jam w/o Bob and Vince-> Jerry, BIlly and Mickey-> Jerry alone-> Bob and Jerry-> Bob alone-> Bob, Phil and Vince-> Bob, Phil, Vince and drummers-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,440 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,762 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Spoonful*, Dark Star*, Drums-> Jam**-> Dark Star*-> The Last Time*, Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Werewolves of London*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 664,719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio